Skip to main content

College of Arts and Sciences student honors papers (Accession 1993-090)

 Unprocessed Material — Box: 1
Identifier: 1993_090-UA

Content Description

Arts and Sciences Honors papers written by students in 1993 program. Preethi Ananthakrishnan, Elizabeth Laine Baird, Kristopher J. Beickman, Deborah R. Benberry, Anthony Bouldin, Krista N. Brooks, Donna Brown, Paul J. Campbell II, Nitzy Cohen-Fitzgerald, Philip L. Collins, Thomas E. Currie, Sr., Brenda M. Dillmann, Matthew C. Ferner, S. Douglas Fish, Graceanna Denise Gilbert, Wendy Marie Hart, Suzanne W. Jenkins, Bradley D. Johnson, Mary Ann Ott, Marie Elizabeth Seitz, Karen Shelby, Victor Allen Simon, Noel Marie Tyler, Debbie Wetzel.

Acquisition Type


Restrictions Apply


Use Restrictions

Researchers should use quotations from these papers only according to the fair use guidelines of the U.S. copyright act. Other publication or quotation requires permission from the writers


  • 1993



0.5 linear feet (1 manuscript box)